Tags

, , ,

Filthy From WordPress 11/16/16

Hi everyone! Hope all is well.

Such a lovely word for today. When I hear this word right away I think of “look at this place!” You can only walk through a narrow path that is surrounded by boxes, books, newspapers, magazines, things I don’t ever know what they are.

As I walk very carefully I say to myself – don’t get stuck, trip, slip, breath. Keep your eyes straight ahead and move until you are out the door.

WHEW! I made it!  Image result for Spring Cleaning Free Clip Art

Could you imagine getting stuck on something, tripped, slipped. The floor was so “filthy” you wouldn’t even be able to clean your clothes, you would have to burn them.

One more:

Have you ever gone to a comedy show for the first time, never heard of this person, then sit there and they start off real good. You are laughing your head off. Then all of a sudden the filthy, vulgar and obscene words are coming out ever other word. I’m not a prude Image result for Old Person Clip ArtBUT this was not in good taste at all. How many stars would I give this person – well for the first fifteen (15) minutes ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐, the second fifteen (15) minutes ⭐ just for having the guts to come up with all those words in 15 minutes.

Have a great day! HERS png_cartoon_girls_005

Information found on dictionary.com, clip art from – bing.com

