Tags

, , ,

Daily Prompt: Missing

Hi everyone! Hope all is well.

Missing, missing, missing. 

Missing to me tugs at my heart for all the loved ones I have lost since I was young. I still remember what I can from when I was younger. As you get older to some it gets more difficult. To me I’m lucky I do remember their smile, holding of my hand Image result for free clip art holding hands transparentwhen we walked together on the way to the park, going to school. Every so often I come across their picture and start missing their hand as I walk along.

They always said holding hands with your child transfers your love to them. 

How true that is.

Today when you hold a loved one’s hand, yes, they do feel your love and you feel theirs. It’s like a little spark to the heart.

Have a great day! HERS png_cartoon_girls_005

Picture from Bing.com

