Tags

, , , , ,

Daily Prompt: Maddening

Hi everyone! Hope all is well.

What a maddening word “maddening” is. 

Do you do “maddening” things to others – like:

Talk with you mouth full? Image result for free clip art restaurant transparent

Chew celery when talking on the phone?

Image result for free clip art concert transparentLook around in a restaurant, show, concert instead of paying attention to the people you are with?

You hear a co-worker say I’m sooooooo bored Image result for free clip art office transparentwith my work?

Do we have to go there? It’s not my style of eatery.

What do you mean I can’t wear that type of outfit? Well I never heard of anything like that – I’m not going and that’s it. Image result for free clip art crowd transparent

Have a great day no matter what happens! HERS png_cartoon_girls_005

Pictures from Bing.com & Graphics Factory.com

https://yournibblednews.com/2016/12/16/xmas-crunch-means-maddening-crowds/

png_alice-in-wonderland-cheshire-cat

Cheshire can be maddening at times

