Tags

, , , , ,

Daily Prompt: Relax Image result for free clip art relax transparent

Hi everyone. Hope all is well.

Ahhh! What a day at work. I think I’ll relax before dinner. Before you know it, morning has arrived.

Ahhh! Great day to go fishing. Relax and watch the fish go by my lure. Come home all the time and say the “big” one got away.

Ahhh! As I look out my window, see the garden, Image result for Rest and Relaxation Clip Art transparentsee the holes from the moles, see the squirrels digging holes to plant their nuts, see my neighbor trimming their hedges and the trimmings are ending up in my yard. I say to myself it’s time to relax, read a book, watch my DVR TV shows I missed for the passed month.

Ahhh! All my friends and I are off to the theater to watch the latest hot movie with our
favorite stars. Image result for free clip art movies transparentIts’s nice to relax with friends. 

Ahhh! It’s now for me to relax.

Have a great day! Daily Prompt Urgent

Pictures from Bing.com & Graphics Factory.com

