Daily Prompt: Enthusiasm Image result for free clip art light bulb transparent

Hi, hi, hi, hi everyone! Hope all is well.

WOW! How about that enthusiastic welcome?

Now I just need to keep it up with this post!

Okay let’s get it together!

Okay let’s start moving, moving, moving!

We all know, us bloggers, sit, Image result for free clip art sitting transparentsit, Image result for free clip art sitting transparentsit, Image result for free clip art sitting transparentsit. Image result for free clip art sitting transparentI was told about a website that actually has exercises for people who work at their desk. So I’m going to give it a try. I do try to get up off my chair after a certain amount of time. If I don’t boy you should ear the creaks in my bones.

So bloggers lets get our move on. By the new year I may even lose a quarter (1/4) of a Image result for free clip art stick of butter transparentpound. Which isn’t bad. Hey! Hey! Hey! That’s a stick of butter. It’s niece when the light bulb over my head comes on.

Have a great day! HERS  Daily Prompt Urgent

Definition from Dictionary.com, Pictures from Bing.com & Graphics Factory.com

 

