Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Daily Prompt: Ovation Image result for free people clapping Clip Art transparent

Hi everyone! Hope all is well!

Bravo! Bravo! Bravo! To all “Daily Prompt – Daily Post” writers, contributors. 

Image result for free writers Clip Art transparentWOW! I am so glad I found WordPress.com and have learned how to work with “Daily Prompt – Daily Post”. What I enjoy the most are all the people I have met. You have  so much talent, enthusiasm. Your “Daily Posts” are so alive, informative, sad, hilarious, imagination, etc, etc, etc. Image result for free writers Clip Art transparent

I think of you as composers of words!

Image result for Free Caricatures of BeethovenBravo! Bravo! Bravo!

Have a great day! HERS png_cartoon_girls_005

PS: I’m still a beginner, but some day I may spread my wings and try one of the other prompts/challenges.

Pictures from Bing.com, definitions from Dictionary.com

