Tags

, ,

Daily Prompt: Unseen person-angel-2

Hi everyone! Hope all is well.

HMMMM!!!! What a word for my brain this morning.

My friend and I were at a party and all of a sudden I spotted someone standing next to my friend. Below is what can happen when your friend can not see the unseen person YOU can see! 

Me: Ah! Who is that standing next to you?
My friend’s response: No one!
Me: Ah! They are standing on your left side with a big grin on their face.
My friend’s response: No one is there!
Me: Ah! Their getting upset with you because you are not recognizing them.
My friend’s response: No one is there for the last time!
Me: AHHH! The unseen person just dumped the punch bowl on my visible friend’s head.
My friend’s response: What the heck just happened?
Me:  Image result for free clip art halloween devil transparentI was laughing so hard, I couldn’t answer.

Have a great day! HERS png_alice-in-wonderland-cheshire-cat

Definition found on The Free Dictionary.com 
Pictures from Graphics Factory.com & Bing.com

