Tags

, , , , ,

Daily Prompt: Overworked png_girl_wind_surfing_cartoon

Hi everyone! Hope all is well.

christmas-tree12Did you overwork yourself during the holidays with cleaning, cooking, png_piping-bag-cartoon-character-vector-clip-art-imagebaking, present shopping, gift wrapping, etc?

Okay are you ready? One, two, three, breath in. Four relax. Again one, two, three breath in. Four relax. images-glove-in-frontWOW! I feel overworked already with just learning how to breath when you exercise. 

STOP! Your pie crust will crack like crazy now! Why! It’s overworked. png_cute-pilgrim-turkey-bird-cartoon-character-holding-a-pie-vector-illustration-isolated-on-whiteYou have to start over again. Just a secret between you and me I have never, ever been able to make a good pie crust.

gif_tm140_realtorsI’m so overworked right now, I kicked off my shoes, put my feet up, sat back in my chair, it’s time to take a break!

Have a great day! HERS red heels

Definition from Merriam-Webster.com
Pictures from Graphics Factory. com & Bing.com

