Tags

, , , , ,

Daily Prompt: Recognize spying-girl_3

Hi everyone! Hope all is well.

WOW! I didn’t recognize you! How much weight did you lose? How did you do it?

images-glove-in-front

Training

I got my new free-vintage-retro-lady-imagedrivers license and I don’t even recognize myself.

It’s so hard now a days to recognize who is lying. Do you believe the parents or the child? I really listen to both, and by the time they are done, I’m usually on the child’s side.png_children-53108-046

Me: Who is that person over there?
My Friend: I don’t recognize them. Are you sure you know them?
Image result for Betty Boop AnimatedMe: Yes I’m sure. OM Gosh! Now I know who it is. Didn’t recognize her when she first walked in.

I found some old photos of our family. I didn’t even recognize myself. woman-image-vintage-fashion-pngThe memories came flowing back. I was trying to recognize the year, actually several years the clothing was from. Memories!!!!

Have a great day! HERS png_cartoon_girls_017

Pictures from Bing.com & Graphics Factory.com

