Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Image result for free clip art glitter transparentDaily Prompt: Glitter Image result for free clip art glitter transparent

Hi everyone! Hope all is well.

Oh my gosh! Look at all the colors of glitter down this aisle. What colors shall we choose for St. Patrick’s Day?

St. Patrick is naturally green, gold, red, yellow, purple, orange! Wow the glitter will be flying all over the tables.Image result for free clip art St Patrick day transparent

Don’t forget the pot should be a golden clay color.

I love glitter for all types of occasions. My friends always get even with me when I have their whole desk at work covered including their keyboard. Image result for Glitter Words

I love throwing it up in the air and see where it lands. I also make sure just about every inch is covered.

Glitter makes me smile. When they ask who did it, I say it’s not me with one of those png_alice-in-wonderland-cheshire-catCheshire Cat smiles.

You know what I’m ready to pop glitter all over right now. Bonkers Away! Image result for animated glitter graphicsOn second thought I will wait until my son’s birthday in April.

Pictures from Bing.com

