Tags

, , , ,

Daily Prompt: Slur png_simple_girl_01

Hi everyone! Hope all is well.

What did you just call me?
Well you are a bbbbbbbbbbbbbblubber mouth so there!!!!

png_cute-sofball-girl-cartoon-character-waving-for-greeting-vector-illustration-isolated-on-white-backgroundOh shoot I just got done typing the last page of my story and guess what I did?
Come on, come on! Guess????

Yep! You are correct!

I placed the page right on top of where I had my water bottle png_royalty-free-rf-clipart-illustration-happy-water-plastic-bottle-cartoon-mascot-character-wearing-a-foam-finger-vector-illustration-isolated-on-whiteand of course not only did I get a huge smudge ring right in the middle of the page, it also looks like tears running down.

Back to retyping the page.
Image result for Old Typewriter Clip Art I have to start using my computer so all I have to do is print it again.

Have a great day! HERS png_alice-in-wonderland-cheshire-cat

Definitions from Merriam-Webster.com

Pictures from Bing.com & Graphics Factory.com

Don’t forget to recycle!!!! png_Smiling-Green-Recycle-Bin-Cartoon-Mascot-Character-Holding-A-Recycle-Sign-Vector

