Tags

, , , , ,

Hi everyone! Hope all is well.

  • Vivid like an imagination. png_5839_royalty_free_clip_art_smiling_brain_cartoon_character_reading_a_book
  • png_teddy-001_07-19-2006Vivid like the painting I saw at the art museum.
  • Vivid like a wild, bright yellow, orange, purple, pink, lime green, turquoise, blue – WOW!blue-green-lipstick-neon-Favim.com-1238666 
  • Vivid like the movie I just saw at the show. 
  • cropped-pansy.pngVivid like scent of my new flower growing in my garden.
  • Vivid like my neighbors compost pile. clip-art-couple-composting-gardens-from-garbage-101540
  • Vivid like????  What’s your favorite? Come on now I know all of you have a few!

Have a great day! HERS blue_bird_clipart_image_6

Definition from Merriam-Webster.com

Pictures from Bing.com & Graphics Factory.com

 

