Tags

, , , , ,

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/ruminate/

Hi everyone! Hope all is well.

So what is up with this word? I must say it’s a nice word to say:

Image result for free clip art cows transparentcows really enjoy ruminating their food, of course they have three (3) stomachs.

for years we have been told to chew your food – 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, etc, then swallow. If I did that my meal would last two (2) hours and I wouldn’t be able to talk due to my jaw would hurt too much!Image result for free clip art eating transparent

stack-of-books-and-worm-with-onto-clipart-1do you ruminate over the works of a certain writer?

do you keep ruminating on a specific picture at the art museum? jpg_cartoon_painter

are you still debating on purchasing the new house they built down the road?

Have a great day! HERS funny_cartoon_bird_image_3

Definition from Merriam-Webster.com

Pictures from Bing.com & Graphics Factory.com

