Tags

, , , ,

Spike

Hi Everyone! Hope all is well.

I did so much walking today I feel like I’m walking on spikes!

WOW! WOW! WOW! I just got my electric bill Image result for free clip art chart graph transparentand what a huge spike!

If you think your electric is bad wait until you go get gasoline – talk about a spike! Image result for free clip art chart graph transparent

Hey Fred! Did you get new climbing mountain spikes? png_cartoon_hiker_on_top_of_a_mountain

  • high-heel-hiME: Hey Margo! Look at those spike heels! Maybe 5 or 6 inches tall – wow!
  • MARGO: Are you kidding me? Shoot I would be falling on my face all the time.

Have a great day! HERS 20080121-underwood-typewriter-poster-1920s

Definitions from Merriam-Webster.com

Pictures from Bing.com & Graphics Factory.com

