Tags

, , , , , , , ,

decorRoots 

Hi everyone! Hope all is well.

142-Angry-Guy-Throwing-Temper-Tantrum-Free-Retro-Clipart-IllustrationLet’s get down to the root of what is causing this riff among us!

ME: Nins what time do you want to go get our roots done today? hair-salon-logo-clip-art-jni5d2k
hair-salon-clip-art-96006NINS: How about 1:00 PM? This way we can go out for dinner afterwards.
ME: Sounds good to me. What color are you getting this time?
NINS: I’m going with the deep auburn color, it looks great on me.8333-illustration-of-a-beautiful-woman-with-her-hair-blowing-in-the-wind-pv

computer-worm-hi (Worm that eats the roots) Some type of creature is eating the roots of the green pepper. I’m going to get my vegetable pan and add a couple of cans of beer to help draw them out. Beer_Can_PNG_Clip_Art_ImageAll I have is “lite” beer.
I don’t think they’ll mind. 

211664-Green Inchworm with a happy smile-color-png(Worm that turns up the soil, keeps is aerated) 

Going to the dentist today. I sure hope he doesn’t have to mess around with my roots of my rear tooth. tooth-clipart-molar-clipart-7j4KUV-clipartSomeone just reminded me of this old saying “the love of money is the root of all money-bag-clipart-green-money-bag-hievil” (1- Timothy 6:10 (King James Version). That is so true, the more some people have, the more they want, and they don’t even want to help support the church’s charity event.

Have a great day! HERS 20080121-underwood-typewriter-poster-1920s

Definitions from Merriam-Webster.com

Pictures from Bing.com & Graphics Factory.com

