Tags

, , , , , , , ,

IMG_1595Yarn

Hi everyone! Hope all is well.

IMG_1593Yarn away! Love, love, love all the different colors, red, green, purple, yellow, orange, ombre (multi-color), etc, etc, etc, etc.

What do I do with all this yarn? I knit:
finger less gloves,
hats, 
scarves, IMG_1594
baby blankets,
pet blankets.

  • It’s fun
  • It’s relaxing
  • It keeps brain in motion
  • No cobwebs in this brain!

I started last year by taking classes. There is a lot to learn, but you learn as you go along, plus You Tube helps also.

So yarn way – watch out for sales – take a class or two – don’t get frustrated (let me tell you, I have had my share of pulling the whole project apart!!!!)

Have a great day! HERS jpg_Crochet_Skunk_on_Yarn_COL

Pictures from my iPhone & Graphics Factory.com

 

