Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

png_Cute-Little-Yeti-Cartoon-Mascot-Character-Waving-For-Greeting-With-Speech-Bubble-And-Text-Yo-VectorControl

I’m selfish, impatient, and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I’m out of control, and at times hard to handle. But if you can’t handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don’t deserve me at my best. Marilyn Monroe
Read more at: https://www.brainyquote.com/search_results.html?q=control

WOW! Did you see that? The guy in the red plaid jumped over his desk and then the guy in the red striped shirt jumped up right in front of him. They both collided to the floor. box

cute_baby_girl_with_red_hair_and_pink_bowCome on now, control yourself. It wasn’t your fault.

Hey! Who had the best control last night at the drag race? png_nascar-003

waiter-hiHey! Control? Control? Who was in control last night at the restaurant?

Hey! Are you kidding me? Did you see them “moon” the players on the field? baseball

Hey! What’s up with Matilda’s brother? All of a sudden he went out of control and smashed his motorcycle into her car.

Hey! I’m out of control with using “Hey!”Cheshire_Cat_Smiling_1

Have a great day! HERS  20080121-underwood-typewriter-poster-1920s

Pictures from Bing.com & Graphics Factory.com

