Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Farce png_10899-Royalty-Free-RF-Clipart-Laugh-Cartoon-Square-Emoticons-With-Smiley-Expression-Vector-With-Yellow-Background

Hello! Hello!

png_Republican-political-election-clip-art_ar_01_cDid you hear his and her speeches? What a farce!

Did you go to Dolly’s play? She’s really a good writer. She had enough farce going on in the play that everyone was laughing. png_alice-in-wonderland-queen-of-hearts-playing-card

  • HOPE: How did you like my farce meat? It was a new recipe I found online.png_kid-53108-173
  • png_CincoDeMayo-007NINS: Wellllll! It was a little spicy for me. Did you use a pound of jalapenos or ghost peppers?
  • HOPE: What do you mean? I thought it was great and you know I don’t eat real spicy foods.
  • NINS: Listen Hope, there is no way you ate any of this.
  • HOPE: Uh oh! I miss read the recipe! I used double the amount of the jalapenos. png_CincoDeMayo-009SORRY!!!! 

What the heck?  How in the heck am I suppose put this stuff in her storage unit when there’s not even an inch in there? What a farce this is. Wait! I just spotting two (2) inches of space. computer-worm-hiLOL 

Have a great day! HERS 

Definitions from The Free Dictionary.com

Pictures from Bing.com & Graphics Factory. com

