Tags

, , , , , , , ,

png_vintage-female-riding-a-motocycle-vector-vintage-1900-vector-art-GFDistant 

Hello! Hello! Everyone!

All the bloggers I know are quite a distant away from where I live. In miles we are distant but blogging keeps us close!

How distant are you from your relatives?

What is the distant from your home to work? png_Republican-political-election-clip-art_ar_01_c

angry-face-girl-clip-art-image-angry-face-of-a-little-girl-with-zgEnn0-clipartHave you ever known someone that all of a sudden became distant to you after you knew them for years?

  • moon-clip-art-crescent-moon-and-starsME: Isn’t it strange that when you look at the night sky, the stars seem so distant from you?
  • NINS: Monday night the stars were not that distant. I felt as if I could touch them. png_Shooting-star-vector-clip-art-image
  • ME: Which glasses were you wearing?
  • Image result for Astronomy Telescope Clip ArtNINS: My normal ones! BUT I also used my telescope.
  • ME: Very funny!!!!

Have a great day! HERS 20080121-underwood-typewriter-poster-1920s

Pictures from Bing.com & Graphics Factory.com

 

 

