Tags

, , , , , ,

jpg_transportation009Puncture

Hello! Hello! Everyone!

Did you hear that noise? I thought a car got hit, but the tire got puncture when it drove over that pile of glass that fell off the truck.

Now very carefully hold the can with that round tool over there. Then take that long thing, put it on the top, now take the hammer and hurrah a hole is punctured!
♦♦♦♦ Don’t you just love people that don’t know the name of the tools they are using? Yes I’m talking about myself too! ♦♦♦♦

  • marshmallowME: Hey! What the heck are you doing?
  • PEGS: What do you mean? superhero
  • ME: Baby-Boop-Baby-2Or should I say what the heck are you trying to do?
  • PEGS: Well trying to puncture little holes in these old CDs to use for decorations.
  • ME: Having any success?
  • png_Cute-Little-Yeti-Cartoon-Mascot-Character-Waving-For-Greeting-With-Speech-Bubble-And-Text-Yo-VectorPEGS: Are you kidding? You know me as soon as I get close to anything delicate, or try to make something delicate, it shatters. “old saying – I’m like a bull in a china shop”. Well I gave it a good try!! gif_bear003PR_c

Have a great day! HERS clipart-cool-girl-call-me-smiley-emoticon-512x512-67de

