Tags

, , , , , , , ,

optical-illusion-2Illusion

Hello! Hello! Everyone!

penguin-lifeguard-hiI was so drained, thirsty, dry mouth, skin burnt for being in that sun that I had an illusion 10 big life guard hunks came to same me. BOY! What an ILLUSION!!!!penguin5

  • Watch carefully what I’m doing,
  • png_alice-in-wonderland-queen-of-hearts-playing-cardYou pick a card,
  • Look at it, show it to a couple of your friends, put it back in the deck,
  • png_alice-in-wonderland-cheshire-cat-playing-cardWatch, watch, watch! Is this your card?
  • Yes it is!
  • That’s what I call a card illusion.
  • Paint-Splatter-psd107331ME: Went to the art museum to see the latest works of one of my artist friends. All of a sudden I noticed that as I moved away the eyes were following me. png_Blimp-cartoon-character-vector-clip-art-image
  • NINS: I think you need new glasses. paint splatter
  • png_Rain-CloudME: No I don’t and I don’t think you know an illusion when you see one!
  • NINS: Really! Then why hasn’t anyone else spotted it?happy-eyes-clipart-for-kids-Eyes
  • Paint-Splatter-psd98190ME: They have no imagination like you!!!! Which means you wouldn’t know an illusion even if you saw one.
  • png_Umbrella-vector-clip-art-imageNINS: WELL! You have a lot of nerve. You think you are so smart that, that, that – Oh My Gosh! I just saw the illusion in the painting over there.png_Cookie-vector-clip-art-image
  • png_Shooting-star-vector-clip-art-imageME: GREAT! Now you know what to look for.

Have a great day! HERS 20080121-underwood-typewriter-poster-1920s

Pictures from Bing.com & Graphics Factory.com

