Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Bumble Cherry_Cake_PNG_Clipart

Let me see “bumble” the only thing I can think of is “Bumble Bee”. I know we need “bumble” bees cartoon-bee 3to pollinate flowers, fruits, vegetables, and of course honey.

betty boop beachFor me just as long as the “BB” is a hundred miles away from me I’m find. (this also includes hornets). It seems when I’m outside, the “BB” and hornets antennas will pop up and have a route straight to me. They will ignore everyone else around me and plop right on my plate.

I say to them okay it’s all yours and go in a place with four (4) walls.sun_hat_png_clip_art_image

Once they leave I check everything I can before I go outside. Ah! It’s safe. So we sit down for dessert. I have my dessert in hand and guess what? You got it!

Okay! Okay! I give up! It’s all yours!!!! banana-split-clip-art

 AND GOOD NIGHT TO ALL!!!!

Have a great day! HERS bee

Pictures from Bing.com & Graphics Factory.com

