Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Teatea time

Hello Everyone!

  • ME: How about some tea?
  • Blue_Tea_Cup_PNG_Transparent_Clip_Art_ImagePEGS: What flavors do you have?
  • ME: Same ones as last time?
  • PEGS: Ha! Ha! Yes I know, but I thought you might have something new.
  • ME: Nothing new  – wait I did pick up a new one! tea cupGreen tea, orange peel, Jasmine tea.
  • ME: Do you want to try the new one?
  • tea cupsPEGS: I’m not sure. Do you have a menu?
  • ME: Very funny, funny, funny. You know what?
  • PEGS: What?
  • ME: Just for you I’m going to do a menu and have it laminated. tea cup potWhat are friends for – right?
  • PEGS: Right! You do make me feel so special every time I see you.

Okay everyone start singing “Friends” by the one and only Bette Midler.

Have a great day! Hope

Pictures from Bing.com

Friends

Friends
“Friends” is a 1973 hit single by Bette Midler. It was written by Buzzy Linhart and Mark “Moogy” Klingman. In the United States, the song reached #9 on the Adult Contemporary chart and reached #40 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart.

 

