Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

ostrichAmble

Hello Everyone!

Today I was just ambling along the road,
Ambling along looking at all the trees and their blooms,
Their blooms were ambling along beautiful,
Then all of a sudden I stopped ambling! 6.-flamingo

My ambling took my breath away at what I saw,
What did I see?
A whole area of geese, ducks, flamingos, ostriches, puffins, terns (erns), Nazca Booby.nacza booby
They were just ambling, ambling along. Staying in their little groups.

Now you are probably thinking my brain just ambled away from my head.
Or I went completely crazy. Nope “bonkers” only.
I didn’t want you to amble away from my boring blog, royal tern
So I added a little excitement about the “ambling birds”.

duckIf you are a bird watcher I hope you didn’t faint with all the birds I ambled together.
If you are not a bird watcher barnacle-goose-svalbard-8-june-2013I hope I stopped you from ambling away from my blog.

Have a great day! Hope puffin

