Tags

, , , , ,

Delivery

Hello Everyone!

Zelda makes the best deliveries in town. png_vintage-female-riding-a-motocycle-vector-vintage-1900-vector-art-GF Love her new bike!

png_cartoon_girls_031ZELDA: So what’s up with your delivery service?
ME: What do you mean?
ZELDA: I thought you hired that new guy over on Sayre Ave.
ME: Yep I did!
ZELDA: Well where does he make your deliveries? old bike
png_kid-53108-220ME: Hate to say I had to let him go. He fell in love with one of my customers and now they are getting married.
ZELDA: Are you nuts? Was there any type of conflict?
ME: Yep! He’s going to marry my cousin. I don’t want everyone in my family to know my business.
ZELDA: OM Gosh! You are so finicky!!!! LOL png_10899-Royalty-Free-RF-Clipart-Laugh-Cartoon-Square-Emoticons-With-Smiley-Expression-Vector-With-Yellow-Background

woman writer desk2Have a great day! Hope 

Pictures from Bing.com & Graphics Factory.com

