Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Sunglasses-VectorsGlaring

Hello Everyone!

I could tell this morning it was going to be hot this afternoon with that glaring sun.

Those stain glass windows are so clean, you really can’t see what the figures are suppose to be the way the sun glares down on them. stained-glass

Wow! Look at those ornaments they are dazzling. I’m going to order some for my tree this year.

Oh my gosh! That fire is twenty (20) miles away and you can see it so clear. That is what you call a monstrous fire.

penquin skatingThe only trouble with driving in the winter is the way the sun glares down on the snow and ice. It blinds me in my eyes. I even wear sunglasses with extra strength darkness.

woman writer desk2Have a great day! Hope

Definition help from The Free Dictionary.com
Pictures from Bing.com & Graphics Factory.com

