Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

call lilly 2Sympathy

Hi Everyone!

  • blonde_hmmmHave you ever met a person that didn’t have any compassion when someone;
  • gets injured,
  • heart15heart crushed by a loved one, 
  • lose someone that has been sick,
  • in an accident,
  • killed, murdered, lost in the line of duty?

I have and it’s sad the way they act. And what’s even worse is the family can hear them. And they don’t care if they hear them or not.

After what I heard that, I don’t have any respect for that person. Mad waitress

  • Of course this person is the type that wants sympathy for themselves, no matter what happens to them, including breaking a finger nail.

NO SYMPATHY from me! woman

I may sound harsh to you, but I stand my ground in this incident!!!! 

  • rosie riveterI use my mother’s old saying for them “remember sympathy is between shit and syphilis in the dictionary.” [Miss & wish you were still here MOM!]
  • This an old, old saying from eons ago. If you go to English.stackexchange.com you will find definitions on why people may say those words.
    • “If you want my sympathy look it up in the dictionary it’s between shit and syphilis.”
    • I think this saying is for people who don’t care about others. BUT when it comes to them, you better care about them or else!

Working-woman-clipart-clipart-clubHave a great day! Hope 

PS: Please excuse my language!

 

